Justin Bieber Bondage – Kidnapped and Tied up

Justin Bieber’s still enjoying his tight ropes and gags!

~ by heavybondage on April 23, 2011.

13 Responses to “Justin Bieber Bondage – Kidnapped and Tied up”

  1. I soooo want to show this to my little sister, but I suppose it might ruin her for life… what to do, what to do?😉

  2. Argh, I wish I saw this before Easter…I totally woulda shared with my cousins. Talk about fan-girl(boy) fantasies, lol

    -boiconstrictor
    boiconstrictor.blogspot.com

  3. how did u make theses?

  4. does justin bieber actually like bondage?

  5. Oh! If it were only true. Hmmmmmm …. Is it??? Great fantasy.

  6. you can tie his hot body to mine anytime

  7. id like justin bieber tied to me in our underwear

  8. love it

  9. wish he was tied to me

  10. Wish someone would tie me up like that or let me tie him up like that and do some roleplay for hours maybe days like interrogation, “sadistic” (gym)teacher-naughty pupil, cowboys-indians and use tools like paddle, tawse, thick rope-end, cane, whip, cat o’nine, wax, clothpins (nipple-clamps), needles!!
    If you like this idea, please let me know so.

  11. Love the pictures! Can you some more?

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 295 other followers

